Home > Livin' Life > Flower Project Update

Flower Project Update

I took these photos of my flowers, today. As you can see, things have grown quite a lot, if you compare the pictures from last month!

1. The Whole Flower Bed

2. The Left Side

3. The Right Side

on the left of this picture is a bunch of hybrid lillies that are going to have to be moved to the back next year.

4. This is a picture of one of my tall snap dragon

Categories: Livin' Life Tags: ,
  1. July 6, 2008 at 07/6/08 8:36 PM

    Looks beautiful, hon! Love the close-up of the snapdragon.

    On pic #3, what kind of plant is on the far right? The one with wide glossy green leaves and pink flowers midway down?

  2. July 7, 2008 at 07/7/08 6:47 PM

    It is a snowball bush in front and it’s a miniature or small snap dragon in the back. I have both tall and short snap dragons. I had all the smaller snap dragons planted close together. They were so small but they aren’t any more. I was surprised at how big they got so now I have them on the right and left side of the bed.

    Now that I know how big things are, next year, I plan to move things around to make it look better. I will probably spread the taller flowers out. I still haven’t decided how I am going to replant the lilies (formation or where yet).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

