Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > The perils of others watching your kids

The perils of others watching your kids

Our babysitter let Pnut get sunburned on Monday. He was out at their blow up pool all day and she didn’t put sunscreen on him. He has blisters on his shoulders and his whole back is severely sunburned. He hasn’t slept good so that means I haven’t slept good because I have a visitor in my bed every night, telling me, “Mom, my back hurts”. I am putting Aloe Vera gel on him when I can and Gold Bond body lotion that soothes and cools. Boy! Lemme tell you it really cools too! It’s triple action relief for extra dry and itchy skin. I am also using it on his eczema. I don’t usually spend $8.99 on a bottle of lotion but I would do anything at this point to make his pain go away.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

