Home > Livin' Life, Misc > As proud as can be

As proud as can be

Proud doesn’t begin to describe what I am feeling right now.

I can’t remember if I mentioned it here or not but Pnut didn’t want to learn anything that I tried to teach him. The school wanted to put him in Beginagarten. I’ve just returned from the school where my Lil Pnut, graduated from kindergarten. For nearly, the last month, every time that I have thought of his actually passing kindergarten, I’ve almost started to cry. Not with sadness, but with happiness. I guess I am a little sad that he is growing so fast but then I think, that I must be doing something right. He’s a lucky little boy to have so many people who love and wanted to help him get over the learning humps. We knew he was smart. We just had to figure out HOW to teach and the best way to teach him.

Excuse while, I find a tissue…..

Categories: Livin' Life, Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

