Home > Bitchin' > Spring is in the air

Spring is in the air

I changed the theme to reflect some spring colors. If I find an appropriate picture, I will probably change back to one of my old themes with a nice new header for the world to see.

I am into spring. I really, really am! 🙂

Right now, at this moment, I can honestly say that I am happy. I don’t know exactly why. But, I am. And if you really know me, you will know that is a very significant thing in my life, because it doesn’t happen very often.

Categories: Bitchin'
  1. Capri
    May 12, 2008 at 05/12/08 9:30 PM

    I’m glad you’re happy! 😀 I think I could be if I could actually sleep. 😦 I wake up many times a night like every half hour to an hour. It’s maddening. 😈

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

