Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > Sickly me

Sickly me

I am not usually a person that gets sick at the drop of the hat, except when I was pregnant. Lately, that has not been the case. This is the 3rd time that I have been sick in 4 months. I was at work for only an hour, today. I was too sick to stay. I slept after coming home. I’ve got some type of respiratory infection or cold. Lots of mucus in my nose and chest. I felt a heaviness in my chest last Friday and Saturday but didn’t know what it was until Saturday night. It’s slowly gotten worse all week and it’s now in my nose.

So, here I am all alone and no one to go to the store or anything for me. The BF and my lil pnut are out of state and it’s starting to storm here. Guess, I should find some candles just in case.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    May 12, 2008 at 05/12/08 9:41 PM

    Might have been allergies. I get that a lot and tons now this time of the year.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

