Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > I’m having a novel time

I’m having a novel time

It’s the same old same stuff, here. It’s just a different day. I’m tired. Tired of a lot of things with the BF, work and my situation in general. That is why I have been hesitant to write. I don’t want to complain but that is all that I really have to write about so I figure why write?

I am trying to write again on my “novel”. *laugh* Novel. Yeah, right. Maybe someday it will be.

I’ve been hiding in my fantasies, Neopets and reading a bunch of books. It’s all easier to handle that way. I haven’t read this much in over 5 years or more.

I am going to try to learn more Spanish using podcasts on iTunes. I got a nice pair of headphones so I can listen to music and drown out the TV that is forever blasting away in the livingroom.

I added some new songs in the right sidebar. Have a look.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

