Home > Livin' Life, Misc > Christmas Eve 2007

Christmas Eve 2007

I really haven’t felt like writing on here. I am sure I will again some day. Who knows, maybe some time soon.

I put the lil one to bed around 8:00 so Santa could come. I guess the tv was on too loud and he just woke up asking if that was Santa on the roof. I thought something was wrong with him. I guess I had forgotten how anxious you get when you are waiting for Santa to come.

Categories: Livin' Life, Misc
  1. December 24, 2007 at 12/24/07 11:48 PM

    It is hard to remember the excitement, sometimes, isn’t it?

    We got home late from my parents’ house, and had to check NORAD to see where Santa was before the girls would go to bed. They didn’t get tucked in until 11pm. Eek. Hope that means they’ll sleep in a little in the morning (*she says, knowing it is a rather hopeless thought*) 🙂

    Hope you and the little Peanut have a lovely Christmas, hon.

  2. Capri
    January 4, 2008 at 01/4/08 2:15 AM

    I’ve lost the motivation to update my blog. 😦

    Happy Birthday chica! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

