Home > Livin' Life > They grow so fast

They grow so fast

My lil guy started kindergarten on Wednesday. He seems to like it and is excited, everyday, when I get him off of the bus. I still can’t believe he’s old enough for kindergarten.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. September 11, 2007 at 09/11/07 9:29 PM

    I knew he’d like it once he got going. 🙂 My little Peanut is happy to be going to school, too. I hate that she’s so big now – the time really has flown by. She’ll be five next week. *cry*

    (and unlike her big sister, she doesn’t need/want Mommy to walk her to class in the morning…. 😦 )

    *sigh* Such is the way of it, though, isn’t it?

    I’m happy for you – I’m glad your little guy is enjoying school. 🙂

    *MWAH*

  2. Capri
    September 27, 2007 at 09/27/07 5:56 AM

    Glad he’s enjoying it. 😀 Can go either way with the child either loving or hating their first time at school.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

