Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc > I’m good at forgetting

I’m good at forgetting

What have I been up to? Not much of anything really.

I did manage to forget an internet friend’s birthday and I hope she forgives me. I, also, forgot to pay a credit card bill. I was a day late but they still charged me $29. I don’t know why I didn’t pay it earlier in the week when I checked on it. I forgot to make my son’s eye doctor appointment. Why did I forget this stuff? I was too busy playing The Sims 2. It’s addictive. AND we had family stuff going on earlier in the week.

I haven’t been online as much as usual but I did manage to make a 4th of July post.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc
  1. Capri
    July 9, 2007 at 07/9/07 10:20 PM

    Hey! 😀

    But I also make late payments and then beat myself up as to why I am always late. 😦

  2. July 10, 2007 at 07/10/07 2:37 PM

    I’m such a noodle head. I knew there was something that I was forgetting the day before.

    Oops! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

