Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc > How I wasted my time off

How I wasted my time off

I actually did some housework today. And go figure, I am tired from it. I shouldn’t be tired since I haven’t done much of anything the whole week except sit on my ass.

I had time off since, last Thursday. This sucks because that means I won’t have money built up for the bills coming at the end of the month. I’m not sure how I am going to pay them. I’m sure that I gained weight and dread stepping on the scale at work on Monday.

I could have used my time off, productively but what can I say? I am lazy. I should have gathered things up for a garage sale but I didn’t want to be the only one doing it. The BF pointed out that we could have had a garage sale but guess who would have done all the work? I am tired of doing everything so he can kiss my ass.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc
  1. Capri
    July 9, 2007 at 07/9/07 10:19 PM

    I feel like I’m 90-years-old sometimes. I’m always tired. 😦

  2. July 10, 2007 at 07/10/07 2:35 PM

    Have you had your thyroid checked? I have a couple of friends who have thyroid problems and they are always tired.

  3. Capri
    July 10, 2007 at 07/10/07 4:28 PM

    No. But I’m depressed and take medication for that and anxiety too. I’m a mess.

  4. July 20, 2007 at 07/20/07 4:29 PM

    Just wanted to say:

    “Hey bay-bay, Hey bay-bay, Hey!”

    😀

    Love ya, miss seein’ ya around. Hope everything is going well for you.

    *GRABS JOLIE AND KISSES HER SENSELESS, JUST BECAUSE*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

