Home > Livin' Life, Misc > I have a task for you

I have a task for you

I want anyone who reads this post to go to one blog on their blogroll and visit some of the blogs on their blogroll. Don’t just visit them though, read them.

I am discovering some great blogs this way, today. I like them well enough to add them to my blogroll. I add anyone or thing that I like to read and plan to revisit. I don’t just add blogs because other bloggers link to them.

Sometimes, I find some great resources just follow one link after another. It blows my mind sometimes, how much is really out there and we’ve only found a fraction of it.

Categories: Livin' Life, Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

