Home > Honors, Livin' Life, Misc > Tony, my hero

Tony, my hero

I believe, I’ve written about Homeless Man Speaks before. Anyways, Tony saved someone’s life the other day. He is my hero. Not only for this but for the other good things he does and how he has to live.  As I said in my comment on the post, I believe guardian angels come is all shapes, sizes and forms. And that guardian angels are not necessarily ethereal.

Categories: Honors, Livin' Life, Misc
  1. Capri
    July 9, 2007 at 07/9/07 10:24 PM

    Months ago a man in New York jumped on the train tracks on top of another man who was having a seizure and the train passed both of them and they both survived. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

