Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc > Same stuff remix

Same stuff remix

Let’s see. Same old shit. Different day.

I’m tired. What’s new, right? Allergies bad. Took benadryl when I got home from work. Took nap. Don’t know if I have cold or it’s just allergies, themselves that are making me feel sick. My face is breaking out with rashes because of allergies. Need new job that I am not allergic to. Don’t know where I can find one with $12 hour to start.

Friday night, my son fell on bleachers at baseball game and cut open his chin. He fell so hard that his bone cut the skin. Had to have 3 stitches. Luckily, urgent care was open until 10 pm.

Son still misses uncle. Uncle used to watch my son every weekday so he was a big part of my son’s life. Having problems slightly with his behavior and I think it has to do with his uncle being gone. Uncle was like second dad to my son (or first, since he was a better dad to him that his real dad).

Other than that life is the same. I am not using proper sentences because I am tired and my arms/hands hurt if I type too much. I would rather save my hands to chat with friends than to blog.

So, what’s new with you?

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc
  1. Capri
    July 9, 2007 at 07/9/07 10:27 PM

    I’m sorry about your brother passing away. 😦 How did he die?

  2. July 10, 2007 at 07/10/07 2:32 PM

    Thanks, Capri.

    It wasn’t my brother. It was my boyfriend’s and son’s uncle. He was also like an uncle to me. He died from an infection that they couldn’t get out of his lungs and body.

  3. Capri
    July 10, 2007 at 07/10/07 4:27 PM

    Was he young or elderly?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

