Home > Livin' Life > Weep not for the memories

Weep not for the memories

My boyfriend and son’s uncle passed away early this morning. He was surrounded by his extended family in the ICU when he passed. He was a good friend to me and he will be missed by all of us more than words can express.

I tried to think of an appropriate way to remember him. I guess this song is a good one to use.

I Will Remember You

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. June 4, 2007 at 06/4/07 6:48 AM

    Oh, I’m so sorry to hear that!

    My sincere condolences to you all, hon.

    I will keep your bf’s family (as well as you and your son) in my thoughts.

    Love you.

  2. Jolie
    June 7, 2007 at 06/7/07 3:23 PM

    Love you too and thanks!!
    *smooch*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

