Home > Misc > It’s 2007

It’s 2007

There are certain people who should not design web sites. Their web site looks like shit and like it’s from 1990. Yeah that is bad. Learn some skills people.

Categories: Misc
  1. May 12, 2007 at 05/12/07 3:53 PM

    hey I know your talking to me about design. you ever consider people like me don’t have a f–ing shred of talent. ty for reminding me

  2. Jolie
    May 15, 2007 at 05/15/07 8:45 PM

    Hey Wally,
    No this post wasn’t directed at you. I think your blog looks just fine. It was directed at a certain group of people.

    Stop back sometime if you like. I took a look at your blog and found it interesting. Will be back to yours sometime.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

