Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > I’m feeling craptastic

I’m feeling craptastic

Sick is what I am these days. Thanks once again to the BF’s coughing, spitting, hacking and sneezing everywhere. We don’t kiss so I didn’t get his germs from that. He really needs to learn how to keeps the darn things to himself better. I am feeling better than I did at the beginning of the week.

I did have something that I thought was cool to blog about but I can’t remember for the life of me, what it was. I am still forgetting things these days just not as bad as I was. I forgot my coffee yesterday morning and today, I managed to forget my whole lunch. I asked the BF to bring it to work but he, apparently, didn’t think it was necessary for me to eat. Luckily, I was able to scrounge up $2.50 in quarters for some pizza from the lunch truck.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

