Home > Livin' Life, Misc > A wonderful spring day

A wonderful spring day

It was beautiful this weekend. The kiddo played outside the last 2 days and doesn’t want to come in at night. Of course, it doesn’t help that he is grounded from TV and video games for not cleaning his room when I told him to. He had all day Friday to clean it but didn’t do it until Saturday. I know that sounds harsh but there is more to it.

I let him go outside last Sunday and forgot the sunscreen. This weekend, I remembered to put sunscreen on him before he burned.

I am trying to get him to recognize and write his ABCs. He should already be able to do this but can’t yet. When I went to kindergarten, I could recognize and write them all. He’s going to be able to when I get done.

Categories: Livin' Life, Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

