Home > Hilarious, Livin' Life, Misc > Watching life go by

Watching life go by

I’ve been hiding out and not posting. I haven’t even really talked to any online friends. Just a few words here and there. I get a bit antisocial once in a while.

In a round about way, I happened upon a gossip blog that I do NOT read on a regular basis but only visit it once in a while. Well, there was a link to a hilarious video. I have to share this. I can’t embed it so you have to visit the website.

It will take a while to load for someone on dial-up but I think that it’s worth it. Hilarious and I have to admit, damn cute!

Click here to watch it

Categories: Hilarious, Livin' Life, Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

