Home > Livin' Life > Belated Happy Birthday

Belated Happy Birthday

I realized that I forgot to post anything about my baby’s birthday. We celebrated his birthday at my mom’s, on March 31st, instead of on his real birthday which is 4 days later. I bought a premade cake at Walmart and had them add his name. When I got it home, I added a few Sponge Bob toys to it and ended up with a pretty nice cake. Anyways, we had a nice little family party instead of our usual larger one. The kiddo got some new, noisy toys and some money. Most of all, he had fun.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. April 11, 2007 at 04/11/07 8:41 PM

    Happy Belated Birthday to your little one! Sounds like a nice time (sometimes, less is definitely more). And hey, can’t go wrong with SpongeBob. 😀

    (((hugs))) and kisses to the birthday boy.

  2. April 14, 2007 at 04/14/07 3:34 PM

    I told him and he said, “Thanks”. Mommy says thanks too for the well wishes.

    Love you! *mwah*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

