Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > Lost a little

Lost a little

Probably because I worked a different job at work, last week and probably because I have been sick, I lost 5 lbs in one week. I’ve kept it off all week. My pants definitely fit better and my stomach looks smaller but I am sure that’s not the only place that I lost the weight.

My face still aches. I have been constantly amazed in the last couple of days, how much mucus comes out of ones nose when you have a cold. I’m tired of being sick. Can I go back to my regularly scheduled life now, please?

Almost forgot, now, the kiddo has what I have. He seems better today than he was last night and this morning. Hopefully, he will fight this crud off better than I am.

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

