Home > Antonio, Antonio Banderas, Misc > Adding to my AB movies

Adding to my AB movies

I’ve been slowly adding to my Antonio Banderas DVD movie collection. I bought Benito, Never Talk to Strangers and Mexico Trilogy (featuring Desperado and Once Upon a Time in Mexico) around Christmas time. My mom bought me Benito and The 13th Warrior for Christmas. Now, I have 2 copies of Benito and I have yet to watch it. I recently saw part of The Mambo Kings on one of the movie channels. After I got my tax return, a few weeks ago, I bought Take the Lead, The Legend of Zorro and The Mask of Zorro from Amazon. I’m not sure which movie that I want to buy next. Maybe Two Much or Miami Rhapsody, which I have never watched. I really liked Two Much despite his wife being in it. I had to admit they both did a great job in the film.

Categories: Antonio, Antonio Banderas, Misc
  1. March 15, 2007 at 03/15/07 5:57 PM

    I love the whole Mexico Trilogy, including El Mariachi (even though it isn’t an Antonio film. 😉 )

    Haven’t ever heard of a couple of those. I’ll have to look into them!

    He is pretty darn yummy to watch!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

