Home > Livin' Life > Cramps and all that

Cramps and all that

Working today, with monthly cramps and stomach cramps was not something that I wish to repeat in the near future. (TMI? sorry ) I finally have an appetite which I am not sure is a good thing. 😉

Last night, I made the huge king size bed that the BF bought a while ago. I realize that making a king size does not seem like much of a daunting task but the mattress that is on the bed is very heavy. Yet, I was amazed at how tired that I was after making it.

We will definitely not be eating take out for quite some time, if at all, from CB’s for a while. It is not a national or state chain of restaurant so I am not naming the place because it’s quite unique.

It seems that lately we can’t stay healthy for long around here. It’s getting to be a bit of a pain in the ass. Keep some good thoughts for us, won’t you? Thanks!

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. March 5, 2007 at 03/5/07 11:15 PM

    Sheesh, hon! You poor things!

    *thinks good thoughts*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

