Home > Livin' Life, Misc > Chronic Email Forwarders

Chronic Email Forwarders

One of my biggest pet peeves are people who forward every joke and/or cutesy crap that comes into the inbox of their email. These people are also the people who don’t take other people’s email address off the top of the email (that really pisses me off). Not only does it look like shit but if you think something is important enough to forward to everyone in your address book, why not clean the email up a little? I don’t even bother reading ones that don’t have a subject from certain people because I know the crap that they forward. I don’t have time to read junk and emails that I have to send to 10 people before something bad happens. People, do your friends, family and acquaintances a favor and think before you forward such nonsense.

I know life is too short to worry about stuff like this but hey folks, have a little consideration. People will like you even more for being so thoughtful.

Trust me.

Categories: Livin' Life, Misc
  1. Capri
    February 27, 2007 at 02/27/07 9:45 PM

    I don’t open anything that I’m not expecting. My biggest thing is that I’m always late when replying to emails. 😦

  2. February 28, 2007 at 02/28/07 3:51 PM

    I am usually late to. I read them and tell myself I will reply later but then forget. We’ve wrote to each other via email and on myspace so I am sure you know how late I can be. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

