Home > Livin' Life > So why blog then

So why blog then

Because I want to.

Sometimes, I wish I had a way to record my thoughts. I think them much to fast to write them down and I have difficulty remembering what I wanted to say. So, poof goes some damn good entries that I could make to my various blogs. Yes, I said various. Too many to count and not enough to say or time to take care of them all. I should just combine all of it into one, you say? Hardly. I’m having too much fun leading double (or is it triple?) online lives. I’ve lost count. I’ve also lost contact with a lot of online friends in recent months (or is it years?). I can’t remember that either. That is what becoming a parent does to you. Yes, I know there are a lot of functioning adults who are parents. I, however, am not one of those perfectly functioning adults. I am flawed. Unable to remember things that I should remember but able to remember some real stupid things instead. I don’t have an example handy but trust me. I can remember some stupid and very unimportant stuff. I can also get sidetracked while surfing the web and waste hours upon hours at a time. That is my talent, folks. Wasting a lot of valuable time because I can’t remember shit these days and/or I am unable to concentrate on a project for any amount of time. I sound pathetic, don’t I? Ha Ha! Could be that I am or it could be that I just need to sign off of the World Wide Web and get my tired ass to bed. I’m rambling. Can you tell? But, I think this is one of the best entries that I have made to this pathetic excuse of a blog in a long time.

So, there you have it. A new talent. I can ramble. Too bad, I can’t think of a new way to make money. Hee Hee! That would be a righteous talent for sure, man. Like totally! 😉

PS: I did create a new banner and spruce this dumb blog up with some new(old) pictures of Antonio Banderas. I do prefer him younger but he’s still hot stuff. He makes me purr and that is no lie.
Categories: Livin' Life
  1. February 18, 2007 at 02/18/07 2:43 PM

    I know exactly what you mean

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

