Home > Farscape, Lyrics, Music, Music In Me, Music Videos, YouTube > Just to experience love like this once

Just to experience love like this once

This video features clips of John Crichton and Aeryn Sun from the sci-fi series, Farscape.

Everytime We Touch

by Cascada

I still hear your voice,
When you sleep next to me.
I still feel your touch,
in my dreams (my dreams)
Forgive me my weakness,
But I don’t know why,
Without you it’s hard to survive

(chorus)
‘Cause every time we touch,
I get this feeling
And every time we kiss,
I swear I can fly
Can’t you feel (or hear) my heart beat fast,
I want this to last,
Need you by my side
‘Cause every time we touch,
I feel the static,
And every time we kiss,
I reach for the sky,
Can’t you hear my heart beat so
I can’t let you go,
Want you in my life.

Your arms are my castle,
Your heart is my sky.
They wipe away tears that I cry (i cry)
the good and the bad times,
We’ve been through them all.
You make me rise when I fall…

(chorus)
‘Cause every time we touch,
I get this feeling
And every time we kiss,
I swear I can fly
Can’t you feel (or hear) my heart beat fast,
I want this to last,
Need you by my side
‘Cause every time we touch,
I feel the static,
And every time we kiss,
I reach for the sky,
Can’t you hear my heart beat so
I can’t let you go,
Want you in my life

‘Cause every time we touch,
I get this feeling
every time we kiss,
I swear I can fly
Can’t you feel (or hear) my heart beat fast,
I want this to last,
Need you by my side

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

