Home > Antonio, Misc > Could it be?

Could it be?

I am not sure if it’s really him but I may have inadvertently found Antonio Banderas’ MySpace page. If it’s not him, then they are doing a very good interpretation. I’ve translated the blog entry and also some of his comments left for others. I do think it’s him but you never know. The stance that he is doing in his myspace profile pic is that of a bullfighter. He said that in a comment to someone, that they were the only one who picked up on that. 🙂

Categories: Antonio, Misc
  1. Capri
    February 27, 2007 at 02/27/07 10:25 PM

    Just be careful as to who it might really be. One time I had a vampire request to be friends. lol

  2. February 28, 2007 at 02/28/07 3:48 PM

    A vampire? Yikes! LOL

    His page is gone now. Oh well.

  3. January 1, 2008 at 01/1/08 5:31 PM

    I found the email address anbanderas@aol.com on celebrity emails etc…is this him for real? I have only seen him once or twice on my buddy list. But too scared to say anything.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

