Home > Livin' Life > You won’t believe this one

You won’t believe this one

I think the world is coming to an end. Either that or the BF is going crazy. He and my kiddo surprised me, last night, with an ice cream birthday cake and ice cream. They turned out the lights, lit the candles on the cake and were wearing Sponge Bob party hats when they told me to come out of the bathroom. I got a birthday card with a $50 gift card inside because the BF couldn’t find the headphones that I asked for.

I should have taken a picture because I know people are not going to be able to believe this. Hell, I was so surprised that  I didn’t even make a wish when I blew the candles out.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. January 10, 2007 at 01/10/07 9:16 PM

    *picks self up off floor* Be careful, shocking me like that! (*resists urge to look out window to see if there is a giant asteroid hurtling toward Earth*)

    😀 😀

    But seriously, what a lovely, wonderful sweet surprise. I’m happy for you. You deserve nice things like that.

  2. Nina
    January 12, 2007 at 01/12/07 3:38 PM

    good for you, and them.
    I’m glad they thought of you.
    Spongebob hats, sounds cute!

  3. January 12, 2007 at 01/12/07 10:15 PM

    Thanks girls. It’s about time he recognized that I deserve a little appreciation.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

