Home > Celebrity, Misc > My love of gossip

My love of gossip

I’ve finally posted some gossip to Celeb Circus. I haven’t been feeling the stuff lately so I just haven’t posted. I am still getting hits for some of my last posts though, featuring Britney Spears. Thanks to Britney showing off her crotch, I had a lot of visitors one day after I posted the article. 1,060 to be exact, which is the most hits that I’ve ever gotten in one day. The most popular post was Britney, Paris and Lindsay united in their distaste for panties with 1946 hits. The second popular post was Center Ring- Britney’s crotch takes the web by storm with 764 posts so far. I wanted hits and I got them. I know a lot of gossip blogs get even more hits in a single day not to just one post but for me that’s good enough. I set out to do something and I did it. Right now, I am just bored with reading it and writing about it. I still read it just not as often.

Categories: Celebrity, Misc
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

