Home > Antonio, Antonio Banderas, Misc > Just one wish

Just one wish

I know I am forgetful but forgetting this morning that it was my birthday is pretty bad.

For my birthday, I have one wish……….

my birthday wish

 

 

Happy Birthday to me!

 

 

Hey don’t look at me like that. I can dream, can’t it?

 

 

Categories: Antonio, Antonio Banderas, Misc
  1. January 5, 2007 at 01/5/07 8:36 PM

    Happy Happy Birthday, beautiful!!!

    *SMOOCH*

    Love you.

  2. January 5, 2007 at 01/5/07 10:19 PM

    Thanks, sexay! *smooches back at ya*

  3. nina
    January 7, 2007 at 01/7/07 12:18 AM

    Happy b’day, Jolie! Hope you enjoyed it!

  4. January 7, 2007 at 01/7/07 10:39 AM

    Thanks Nina. Unfortunately, it wasn’t anything special as usual by my fantasy sure was! 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

