Home > Livin' Life > Today is a better day

Today is a better day

No migraine today but it was close. I got up as soon as I woke up instead of falling back asleep. I turned the heat up last night and I could tell when I got up this morning. I could feel it in my head and nose. I went to sleep late so I didn’t get much sleep.

I was buying 99 cent pumpkin spice cappucinos from Speed Way. They are fattening so when I found pumpkin spice CoffeeMate for my coffee, I had to buy it. This way,  I can have pumpkin spice whenever I want without leaving the house and it’s less fattening. Too bad it’s only seasonal. I guess I will have to buy a couple of containers before the holiday season is over.

I have no idea what to make for lunch today. I guess I will have to take a look in the freezer and figure it out. Maybe we can use up the rest of the eggs and have some biscuits. Sundays are good days for having breakfast for lunch, espcially when we get up late.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

