Home > Livin' Life > I kept meaning to write in here

I kept meaning to write in here

First, I was busy trying to take care of and clean up after Lily. Then the kiddo and I have been sick since the 24th. We started out with head colds then it went down into our chests. We are finally on the mend but still have congestion in the mornings. I’ve just been playing Sims 2 and trying to get some rest. This morning, I woke up with a migraine. I am not sure of the cause but I was relieved to have the pain finally go away.

The BF is getting my car refinanced with a much lower payment but it puts another year on the loan. UGH! But in the end it will help with my finances. Rumor has it at work that we will have from December 20 off, until at least January 2. My first payment won’t be until January 20th which will work out wonderfully for me since I will be without a paycheck for all that time. Luckily, I get my vacation pay the first or second week in January because that is my hire in anniversary.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

