Home > Livin' Life > my interest is waning

my interest is waning

I am so bored these days. I don’t really have anything to focus my attention on. I guess I could do more blogging on my blog resource blog but that is BORING. I could clean and organize my house but who wants to do that? I don’t like anything that could be construed as work because I do that all day. I really don’t know what to do with myself except to aimlessly surf around and stalk blogs.

My lil guy and I went outside today. It was such a nice day after the rainy weather we had earlier this week. I wanted to take pictures but I had forgotten to recharge my camera batteries. When we came in the house, WE made chili in the crockpot. He was a great little helper. We just finished eating it and everyone enjoyed it.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

