Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > where oh where can they be?

where oh where can they be?

I am losing my mind or something. I’ve been looking around for my The Sims cds and couldn’t find them anywhere. I’ve been digging through boxes and plastic containers but they weren’t to be found. I knew I had seen them somewhere but couldn’t remember where, so I sat back down in the desk chair. I looked to my right and there they were, right on top of the cd rack! DOH!!!!!

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

