Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life > just do it!

just do it!

We didn’t end up in Tennessee, after all, this weekend. Change of plans which didn’t surprise me at all. We wasted a lot of time though waiting for the BF to get his ass up and moving. We ended up in Kentucky at around 11pm on Saturday and didn’t leave until after 3:00 yesterday. So, we didn’t get home last night until 11:00 pm and I had to be up by 5:00 am. I had to get in the house, shower, bathe the kiddo and make his bed. Got it all done before midnight.

It had better not happen again that way or so help me, I will knock the BF silly!

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    September 7, 2006 at 09/7/06 3:04 AM

    Sorry about that. 😦 Want me to kick his ass? :mrgreen:

  2. September 7, 2006 at 09/7/06 10:04 PM

    Yes Please! 😉

  3. Capri
    September 10, 2006 at 09/10/06 10:15 PM

    You know what I just firgured out. I thought by the new featur of comment tracking, that we can easily track all our comments made on other WordPress blogs. But it’smostabout the comments I make on my own blog. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

