Home > Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc > but I don’t wanna

but I don’t wanna

I’ve been busy doing computer work most of the weekend. I’ve done laundry(washing, drying and putting it away) but I haven’t managed to get myself to do the dishes or shop for groceries. I’ve even manged to write an original post in 3 of my other blogs, which is a lot for me to write. I always have something to say but I find myself unsure of how to say it or I just don’t have the energy. That’s mostly the reason why I don’t post more often at my gossip blog.

Housework sucks but I think I’ve said that before. Guess what? I am saying it again and I will probably say it more and more. Why? Because it does and I can….

Categories: Bitchin', Livin' Life, Misc
  1. Capri
    September 7, 2006 at 09/7/06 3:00 AM

    I’m always tired running around and cleaning and barely get enough sleep. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

