Home > Livin' Life > Heat relief please!

Heat relief please!

The heat has been making me so tired. Having to work in such bad heat is not fun. I’ve been leaving work sweaty and just plain icky feeling. I took a short nap tonight and woke up a bit refreshed. We are supposed to have a bad storm tonight. Hopefully it cools this heat down.

I’ve got to run and help the boy pick his toys up. I am still tired so I want to go to bed.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    August 13, 2006 at 08/13/06 9:49 PM

    Yeah, the heat has been horrible and I’m usually so tired with no energy at all. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

