Home > Antonio, Antonio Banderas > Banderas Mall

Banderas Mall

I’ve joined the forum at Antonio Banderas Web Mall. I had to. What better place to gush about Antonio? 😉

I found some wallpapers there that a member, named Carmen did, to add to my collection. They are awe inspiring. Such a beautiful man……..

Categories: Antonio, Antonio Banderas
  1. Capri
    July 23, 2006 at 07/23/06 8:21 AM

    Someone commented on my site and linked to an Antonio board. I remembered how much you like him so I saved it. Here it is:

    http://www.banderas-buddies.com/bulletinboard/index.php

  2. July 23, 2006 at 07/23/06 11:43 AM

    Thanks Capri!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

