Home > Livin' Life > Busy long weekend

Busy long weekend

I took Mr Booger to mom’s so I could get some much needed cleaning and purging done. We have a big pile waiting for the garbage man tomorrow. Still a lot more to do but my baby now has his own room. He’s slept in mine for the last 4 yrs so this is a big change for us. My son is now sleeping at the other end of my house, people! The “old” computer now resides in the livingroom and it has sound. I can listen to music once again.

My baby and I are covered in mosquito bites from Sunday night. Daddy took him to see more fireworks last night and he got more bites. The ones he got last night are the worst. Big welts and very itchy. Mine are just starting to itch. It takes mine a couple of days to pop out. Don’t know why but it does and when they start to itch, it’s real bad.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Nina
    July 6, 2006 at 07/6/06 12:05 PM

    I’m happy to hear you are getting your house in order. Wish you would come and do mine. “mr booger” will enjoy the house, too, I’m sure.
    And sound, too. Good for you.
    Hope you don’t itch too much, oh, how we suffer in the summer. But I do love the warm.
    Good for you, accomplishing so much!

  2. Capri
    July 16, 2006 at 07/16/06 4:44 AM

    Are you and your family feeling better now?

  3. July 16, 2006 at 07/16/06 9:54 PM

    Yes, thanks for asking. We are all good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

