Home > Blogs and Blogging, Misc > she’s not a wannabe writer

she’s not a wannabe writer

I’m not much of a writer, but Y is. She even writes good posts when she “can’t” write. I’ve been reading her blog for I don’t know how many years. I’ve linked her on every blog that I’ve had, which shall remain nameless because the past is the past. 😉 She’s even a friend on my MYSPACE page. LOL! (Yeah, I have one but shhhhhhh, don’t tell anyone. Ok? I had to get one so I could read Carlos Mencia’s blog on there.)

What it boils down to is, that I admire Y for being able to share her fears. Yes, she does it on the net but she still does it and people admire her for it. I won’t because it gives people power to use it against me. I’m not as honest on my blogs as I used to be.

Categories: Blogs and Blogging, Misc
  1. Capri
    June 29, 2006 at 06/29/06 7:21 AM

    I stopped talking about my life online because of weirdos bothering me and throwing it in my face after.. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

