Home > Misc > I would have to sample the food

I would have to sample the food

Some day, probably when I am old and gray, I will get to visit NYC. I was perusing some of the fastest growing blogs today and found, "Midtown Lunch". The blog was featuring Falafel Week, with descriptions of different places you can find an affordable and tasy lunch. I've never had a falafel but they sure do look yummy. I guess that would be definitely one thing that I did, if I went to NYC, is to sample all the yummy food.

Categories: Misc
  1. Capri
    June 29, 2006 at 06/29/06 7:18 AM

    I would love to go to Italy. I picked the name Capri because I saw an E! Channel special on Capri, Italy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

