Home > Livin' Life > Watermelon

Watermelon

Mmmmmm…..

For the first time, this summer, we had some watermelon. I have to say that I just can't get enough of it. It's one of my favorite melons.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    June 24, 2006 at 06/24/06 3:25 PM

    Do they have seedless watermelon? I hate those seeds. 😀

    But the people that I talked to know about the issues I was having problems with. They said not to worry and just keep what I’m doing here. If I had to worry about the copyright of stories and pictures, I wouldn’t have much of a blog except blank space.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

