Home > Celebrity, Misc > I’m still poor

I’m still poor

Holy heifers! I am exhausted today. I didn’t post any celebrity news at Celeb Circus because doing so would have meant actually doing something and I am too tired to make the effort.

If you hadn’t already guessed, yeah, Celeb Circus belongs to me. It’s going to have it’s own host and domain very soon. (which means it will happen as soon as I can scrape some money together in a month or two to actually buy the domain)

The other half of my insurance money is due on July 2, so it will be a while before I buy anything including food. Yeah, life it real good. NOT!

 

Technorati : , , , ,

Categories: Celebrity, Misc
  1. Capri
    June 18, 2006 at 06/18/06 10:58 PM

    I didn’t know Celeb Circus was you. 😀 But be careful about hosting your own site. Teddy and Moo had her site hijacked by the host and sent her a bill for $3,500 for going over the bandwidth for that month. 😈 Of course she can’t pay that. So she’s working to have it hosted somewhere else. But luckily she had her site on backup. I wouldn’t even know how to do that. But this also happened to Oh-Hilary a month or two ago but she had no backup of her site and lost all the years of work she put into it. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

