Home > Livin' Life > no more nasty

no more nasty

I cleaned the BF's nasty bathroom. He's supposed to do it but I did it. Anyways, it's now cleaner than mine.

I took the elbow pipe off of my bathroom sink. You should have seen the stuff that my son had knocked into it. If it weren't for that elbow, the pipes would have been blocked. I should have taken it off a long time ago. He can't knock anything down the drain anymore. It's got a special plug in it now to allow the water to go down but nothing else.

I didn't do the dishes but I did laundry. I didn't make it to my mom's either. The BF was fishing all weekend so it would have been a good weekend to visit people.

Technorati : , ,

 

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    June 18, 2006 at 06/18/06 11:00 PM

    It’s his bathroom. Have him clean it himself! 😈

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

