Home > Livin' Life > here I am

here I am

To anyone who's wondering, I am around. I just haven't really had anything to say except to complain so why blog? My allergies have been driving me nuts and I had a cold. Slept alot. I'm better now but the allergies are still so so.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. May 22, 2006 at 05/22/06 11:39 PM

    Isn’t complaining part of the cornerstone of blogdom? 😀

    Glad your cold has cleared up. Allergies have been fierce this year. Princess has been miserable, so I can imagine how you feel. (((hugs)))

    By the way, I absolutely LOVE the new layout. The girl at the top, the colors… just beautiful.

  2. May 23, 2006 at 05/23/06 2:31 PM

    Me too, me too. the eyes, beautiful.
    Hope you feel better.

  3. May 24, 2006 at 05/24/06 3:18 PM

    Thank you ladies. I just wish I could stop the header from trying to tile.

  4. Capri
    June 5, 2006 at 06/5/06 1:38 AM

    For the past two weeks I’ve been sick with allergies. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

