Home > Livin' Life > massage please

massage please

My whole body hurt today because yesterday, I did a job that I don't usually do. I used muscles on my body that I don't normally use. I guess this is my wake up call that I really need to start working out. I'd really appreciate a massage. Anyone want to volunteer?
It wasn't very bright of me to open the window when the neighbor was cutting grass. Now, I am sneezing! 😦 

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Nina
    April 27, 2006 at 04/27/06 11:06 AM

    here comes allergy season. gotta be careful.
    sorry to hear you’re all worn out, but isn’t it nice to use muscles you forgot you had? All in a day’s work, I suppose.
    I’m just glad we’re working.
    Take a nice warm bath, cup o’ tea, and we’ll all feel better.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

