Home > Livin' Life > love cooler weather

love cooler weather

I really need to put more cd in my iTunes so I will stop listening to the same songs over and over. I really like the songs that I listen to but I can't get certain songs out of my head.

I've got the windows open and it's rather cool in here. I guess the coolness is from yesterday's rain and a cold front or something. I love the weather in early spring and late fall but I am not fond of the rain at all. Just realized that it's begun to rain again.

I've been being domestic, today, which is a big deal for me. I am running the washer and dryer so it being cool in here helps. I put away some clothes in the bedroom and hung some in the closet. I even made us a nice breakfast of bacon, eggs and toast. AND I got dressed in jeans, t-shirt and a bra! LOL! (usually, it's a t-shirt, sweats and no bra)

I remembered the movie that I watched on Friday. It was The Wedding Date with Debra Messing and Dermot Mulroney. I didn't see the very beginning but what I saw of it, I loved. It's funny but it still managed to make me cry. 😥

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    May 1, 2006 at 05/1/06 12:40 AM

    I should get more domestic. lol Been lacking a bit this week.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

