Home > Celebrity, Livin' Life > watching more tv

watching more tv

It's been raining here for the later part of the day. I can hear the rain on the roof and the thunder is lightly making noise. It's kind of soothing.

I don't usually watch that much TV but I have been lately. I've watched a few movies that I haven't seen in forever, which at the moment I can't remember the titles of. I watched some of Original Sin with Antonio Banderas and Angelina Jolie. I got to see parts that I hadn't seen before. Working Girl was on a little while ago. Melanie Griffith was very pretty back then. She screwed up her face with plastic surgery though. And those damn lips! Holy Crap! She said she doesn't get collagen injections, anymore. Of course, she doesn't, she's probably got Gore-Tex or whatever it is they put in lips instead of collagen so it's permanent.

Categories: Celebrity, Livin' Life
  1. Capri
    April 23, 2006 at 04/23/06 3:55 AM

    She was beautiful back then but now she looks like the Joker. 😦

  2. April 23, 2006 at 04/23/06 2:27 PM

    I swear she had cheek implants or something done.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

