Home > Blogs and Blogging > blog explosion

blog explosion

I couldn't figure out why when I assign traffic on blogexplosion that it take so long for the credits to run out. I've come to the conclusion that it must be because of the profanity (i.e. swear words). It's not like every post that I write has swear words. Evidently, a lot of people have swear words filtered out. I bet those very same people use profanity every day and hear it every day they watch tv. More than likely, they don't even know that profanity is being filtered. It's done automatically on blogexplosion and you have to turn it off, if you don't mind swear words.

Categories: Blogs and Blogging
  1. April 18, 2006 at 04/18/06 8:23 PM

    Never really thought about that. I just don’t care. I’m real outspoken, I kinda look at my blog as if I’m having a conversation in a bar amongst homies.
    You are right people are swearing more and it all over TV, I can’t be that bad.

    Peace, Sniffer

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

