Home > Livin' Life > No movie for me

No movie for me

After scheduling all my bill payments and counting my money, I decided that I don't have the money to see Take the Lead. Who knows, maybe I can scrape the money together using some change that I have. I dunno. We'll see. I should have just went Friday night and said to hell with it. Oh well……

Can't forget about Easter. So, I decided to make the sacrifice for my son. I'd rather see him happy about Easter than to see my movie. I am sure Antonio will forgive me. 🙂 

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Nina
    April 10, 2006 at 04/10/06 9:55 AM

    Ahhh. So sorry you had to miss opening week-end. Don’t worry, g-f. He’ll be there, in the theater, waiting for you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

