Home > Livin' Life > I fixed the dryer

I fixed the dryer

I fixed the wiring on the dryer cord. Yeah, I did it! I am woman, hear me roar!

The dryer works like it should have been doing all this time. I don't want to see my electric bill for this month. 😦

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. April 6, 2006 at 04/6/06 8:10 PM

    whoo-hoo! I knew you could do it! *high fives*

    I know what you mean about the bill, and how much that sucks. 😦

    On the upside, and totally unrelated… Saturday is coming up fast! 😀

  2. April 7, 2006 at 04/7/06 10:57 AM

    Unrelated to your post, but I had to tell you this. My hubby’s friend went to see an advanced screening of Take the Lead. She really liked it. On top of that, she hadn’t been much of an Antonio fan, but decided after the movie that she liked him quite well. “Yummy”, to quote her, lol! 😀

  3. Nina
    April 7, 2006 at 04/7/06 12:31 PM

    You are the *man* Jolie! way to go. And seems we’re all looking forward to you seeing Antonio Saturday! You Go Girl!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

